About us Contact us Help
Ohio State Buckeyes

Ohio State Buckeyes college football tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes is playing on Saturday November 23rd, 2019 at Ohio Stadium Parking Lots in Columbus.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 23 Sat 12:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 30 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI See more
Nov 30 Sat 12:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI See more
Sep 5, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Bowling Green Falcons Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Sep 12, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 19, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Buffalo Bulls Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Sep 26, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Oct 10, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Oct 24, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA See more
Oct 24, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA See more
Oct 31, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 7, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 14, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Maryland Terrapins vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD See more
Nov 28, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more